Terms and conditions

Publishing information

Website of Attorney Sebastien ANTOMARCHI
Lawyer at the Nice Bar
7 Rue Frédéric Passy
Résidence Passy
06000 NICE

Publishing Director

Attorney Sebastien ANTOMARCHI, Lawyer

Site hosting

The supplier providing the website hosting is OVH, a simplified joint stock company with a capital of €10,069,020, registered at the Lille Metropole Trade and Companies Register under number 424 761 419 419 and with the SIRET number 424 761 419 00045, which is located at: 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix – France

Personal data protection

The office carries out the processing of personal data.

The legal basis for the processing of personal data is : The office keeps the data only as long as necessary to carry out the operations for which they were collected and in compliance with the regulations in effect.

In this respect, customer data are kept for the duration of the contractual relationship increased by 3 years for the purposes of animation and prospecting, without prejudice to retention obligations or time limits. Regarding the money laundering prevention and terrorist financing, data are kept for 5 years after the end of the relationship with the office. In the case of accounting, they are kept for 10 years from the end of the accounting year.

Prospect data are kept for a period of 3 years if no participation or registration in the office's events has taken place.

The data processed are addressed to the office's authorised individuals and service providers.

Under the conditions defined by the French Data Protection Act and the European Data Protection Regulation, individuals have a right of access to their data, rectification, interrogation, limitation, portability, deletion.

Data subjects also have a right to oppose at any time, on grounds relating to their particular situation, the processing of personal data on the basis of the legitimate interest of the firm, as well as a right to oppose commercial prospecting.

They also have the right to define general and specific directives defining the way in which they intend to exercise, after their death, the rights mentioned above :

The persons affected have the right to complain to the CNIL.

Mentions légales

Informations éditoriales

Site de Maître Sébastien ANTOMARCHI
Avocat au barreau de Nice
17 Rue Frédéric Passy
Résidence Passy
06000 NICE

Directeur de publication

Monsieur Sébastien ANTOMARCHI, Avocat

Hébergement du site

Le Fournisseur assurant l'hébergement de la Plateforme est la société OVH, Société par actions simplifiée au capital de 10 069 020 €, immatriculée au RCS Lille Métropole sous le numéro 424 761 419 et ayant comme numéro de SIRET 424 761 419 00045, dont le siège social est situé : 2 rue Kellermann - 59100 Roubaix - France

Protections des données personnelles

Le cabinet met en œuvre des traitements de données à caractère personnel.

Les traitements de données à caractère personnel mis en œuvre ont pour base juridique : Le cabinet ne conserve les données que pour la durée nécessaire aux opérations pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées ainsi que dans le respect de la règlementation en vigueur.

A cet égard, les données des clients sont conservées pendant la durée des relations contractuelles augmentée de 3 ans à des fins d'animation et prospection, sans préjudice des obligations de conservation ou des délais de prescription. En matière de prévention du blanchiment et du financement du terrorisme, les données sont conservées 5 ans après la fin des relations avec le cabinet. En matière de comptabilité, elles sont conservées 10 ans à compter de la clôture de l'exercice comptable.

Les données des prospects sont conservées pendant une durée de 3 ans si aucune participation ou inscription aux événements du cabinet n’a eu lieu.

Les données traitées sont destinées aux personnes habilitées du cabinet, ainsi qu’à ses prestataires.

Dans les conditions définies par la loi Informatique et libertés et le règlement européen sur la protection des données, les personnes physiques disposent d’un droit d’accès aux données les concernant, de rectification, d’interrogation, de limitation, de portabilité, d’effacement.

Les personnes concernées par les traitements mis en œuvre disposent également d’un droit de s’opposer à tout moment, pour des raisons tenant à leur situation particulière, à un traitement des données à caractère personnel ayant comme base juridique l’intérêt légitime du cabinet, ainsi que d’un droit d’opposition à la prospection commerciale.

Elles disposent également du droit de définir des directives générales et particulières définissant la manière dont elles entendent que soient exercés, après leur décès, les droits mentionnés ci-dessus:

Les personnes concernées disposent du droit d’introduire une réclamation auprès de la Cnil.